Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 13

Alex Kokhan

Damen Langarm T-Shirt Teufel

Damen Langarm T-Shirt Teufel

Normaler Preis $80.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $80.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Farbe
Material
Bedrohliche Acrylkunst auf einem langärmligen T-Shirt in einer einzigartigen XS-Größe. Die Produktlänge beträgt 50 cm, die Taillenweite 43 cm und die Ärmel 56 cm lang. Der Stoff ist aus 100% Baumwolle und ziemlich dünn. Im Sommer ist es nicht zu heiß und macht sich auch super unter einer Jacke.

Stellen Sie sich vor, wie Sie lange Ärmel aus dünnem Stoff mit größter Wirkung bemalen. Tatsache ist, dass das Zeichnen eines durchgehenden Musters auf einem dünnen Stoff nicht sehr sinnvoll ist. Wie Sie wissen, ist der Stoff leicht, fast schwerelos, aber Acrylfarben haben ein erhebliches relatives Gewicht. Es ist möglich, dass sich eine große Masse eines soliden Designs einfach von einem dünnen Tuch ablöst.

Langarm-T-Shirt, ideal zum Kombinieren mit etwas Weißem oder Rotem zusätzlich zu anderer schwarzer Kleidung. Die Zeichnung der Kreatur kann jemandem mit langen lockigen Haaren ähneln. Dieses T-Shirt zum Beispiel könnte eine einzigartige Wahl für eine Blondine mit lockigen langen Haaren sein. Sie können Rot mit Ihrer Maniküre kombinieren. Wie Sie sehen können, gibt es zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, dieses T-Shirt zu tragen. Solche Kleidungsstücke sind jedoch nicht für Menschen geeignet, die sich nicht mit der Schwierigkeit auseinandersetzen wollen, zu entscheiden, was sie anziehen und wie sie alles kombinieren sollen. Mit Artikeln wie diesem T-Shirt können Sie jedoch jeden Tag Ihr Gehirn entwickeln und Ihre Kreativität trainieren.

Und je mehr solcher Dinge Sie in Ihrem Schrank haben, desto mehr Chancen haben Sie, Ihr Gehirn zu trainieren oder zu belasten. Kleidung kann in Bezug auf ihre heilende Wirkung auf das menschliche Gehirn sogar mit dem Erlernen von Fremdsprachen verglichen werden. Wie Sie sehen können, muss dies jedoch noch überprüft werden. Nur meine amüsante Theorie. In jedem Fall erfordert dieses T-Shirt die Fähigkeit und vor allem die Bereitschaft, Kleidung auszuwählen, die zu Ihrem Farbschema passt.

Oft hinterfragt der Käufer, was genau auf der Kleidung abgebildet ist; da wird auch der Designer dieses T-Shirts keine verständliche Antwort geben können. Das T-Shirt ist ausschließlich das Ergebnis einer fruchtbaren Fantasie. Der Schädel des sogenannten Teufels passt zu keinem auf der Erde gefundenen Geschöpf, was verständlich ist, da der Teufel auf dem T-Shirt abgebildet ist. Das Design, das den Kopf der Kreatur umgibt, ähnelt dem Haarschnitt einer Frau und erweckt den Eindruck, dass dieser Dämon weiblich ist. Die Flügel sind möglichst durchscheinend gestaltet, vergleichbar mit den Flügeln mancher Insekten. Fassen Sie im Allgemeinen den Inhalt der Zeichnung nach Ihren Wünschen an.

Dieses schwarze Langarm-T-Shirt muss nach allen Gesetzen der Hölle mit etwas Rotem kombiniert werden. Es ist eine Notwendigkeit! Ein schwarzes ist perfekt für ein T-Shirt und ein weißes Unterteil ist extrem schmeichelhaft. Wenn Sie etwas Rotes in Ihrer Kleidung haben, ist das nur Zufall. Ja, die Farbe Rot ist extrem selten, aber wenn Sie sie haben, dann ... aber dieses handbemalte T-Shirt ist es wert, etwas Rotes zu kaufen! Und viel Rot, das war nicht nötig. Die rote Farbe auf dem T-Shirt ist nur ein Akzent, zumal die roten Muster nicht über die Vorderseite des T-Shirts hinausragten, um zu vermeiden, dass das vordere Kunstwerk verdeckt wird und die Aufmerksamkeit der Leute von deinem dämonischen Geist abgelenkt wird.

Es gibt nur wenige durchgehende Bereiche mit Farbüberlagerung auf dem Stoff des T-thin-Shirts, und immer mehr Designs verteilen sich regelmäßig über die gesamte Vorderseite des Produkts. Gleichzeitig ist es unglaublich effektiv und leicht. Verziert und schön.

Weltweiter Gratisversand

Weltweiter Gratisversand. Örtliche Abgaben sind nicht abgedeckt. Versand in 2-3 Wochen. Bei allen Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns auf unserer Kontaktseite.
Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Weltweiter Gratisversand

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lena
The T-shirt is similar in patterns to an embroidered shirt, to an evil Vyshyvanka!

I observed you are from Ukraine, yet your internet store does not sell so-called embroidered clothes. Today is Vyshyvanka Day in Ukraine, and I wanted to write about it. With its patterns, this t-shirt reminds me more of an embroidered shirt than others! I wish you creative prosperity and a Merry Vyshyvanka Day!

V
Vivian
Black something

When I'm doing Pilates, the T-shirt looks like myself.

Skip to product information
1 of 13

Alex Kokhan

Women's long sleeve T-shirt Devil

Women's long sleeve T-shirt Devil

Regular price $80.00 USD
Regular price $190.00 USD Sale price $80.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Material

Menacing acrylic art on a long sleeve T-shirt in a one-of-a-kind XS size. Product length is 50 cm, waist width is 43 cm, and sleeves are 56 cm long. The fabric is 100% cotton and pretty thin. In the summer, it's not too hot to wear, and it's also great under a jacket.

Imagine how to paint long sleeves made of thin cloth with the greatest effect. The fact is that drawing a solid pattern on a thin fabric is not very sensible. As you know, the fabric is light, almost weightless, yet acrylic paints have a substantial relative weight. It's possible that a vast mass of a solid design will simply peel away from a thin cloth.

Long sleeve t-shirt, ideal for pairing with something white or red in addition to other black clothing. The creature's drawing may resemble someone with long curly hair. This T-shirt, for example, could be a unique choice for a blonde with curly long hair. You can combine red with your manicure. As you can see, there are numerous ways to wear this T-shirt. Such garments, however, are not appropriate for people who do not want to deal with the difficulty of deciding what to wear and how to combine it all. Yet, items such as this T-shirt allow you to develop your brain and train your creativity every day.

And the more such things you have in your closet, the more chances you'll have to train or strain your brain. Clothing can even be compared to the study of foreign languages in terms of its healing impact on the human brain. Nevertheless, as you can see, this has yet to be verified. Just my amusing theory. In any event, this T-shirt may necessitate the ability and, more importantly, the willingness to select clothing that complements your color scheme.

Often, the buyer questions what exactly is portrayed on the clothes; in this situation, even the designer of this T-shirt will be unable to provide an understandable answer. The T-shirt is entirely the result of a fertile imagination. The skull of the so-called devil does not match any creatures found on Earth, which is understandable given that the devil is shown on the T-shirt. The design surrounding the creature's head resembles a woman's haircut, giving the impression that this demon is feminine. The wings are designed to be as translucent as possible, comparable to the wings of some insects. In general, grasp the substance of the drawing to your liking.

This black long-sleeved t-shirt must be coupled with something red, according to all hell's laws. It's a necessity! A black one is perfect for a T-shirt, and a white bottom is extremely flattering. If you have something red in your clothing, it's just coincidence. Yes, the color red is extremely rare, but if you have it, then... however, this hand-painted t-shirt is worth buying something red for! And a lot of red that wasn't necessary. The red color on the T-shirt is merely an accent, especially since the red patterns did not extend beyond the front side of the T-shirt to avoid obscuring the front artwork and distracting people' attention from your demonic spirit.

There are few continuous areas of paint overlay on the T-thin shirt's fabric, and more and more designs are regularly dispersed around the entire front side of the product. At the same time, it is incredibly effective and light. Ornate and beautiful.

Free worldwide shipping

Free worldwide shipping. Local duties are not covered. Ships in 2-3 weeks. For all questions contact us on our Contact page.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lena
The T-shirt is similar in patterns to an embroidered shirt, to an evil Vyshyvanka!

I observed you are from Ukraine, yet your internet store does not sell so-called embroidered clothes. Today is Vyshyvanka Day in Ukraine, and I wanted to write about it. With its patterns, this t-shirt reminds me more of an embroidered shirt than others! I wish you creative prosperity and a Merry Vyshyvanka Day!

V
Vivian
Black something

When I'm doing Pilates, the T-shirt looks like myself.