Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 17

Alex Kokhan

Damen Kurzarm T-Shirt Zwei Katzen

Damen Kurzarm T-Shirt Zwei Katzen

Normaler Preis $60.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $60.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Farbe
Material
Kurzarm-T-Shirt für Damen in Größe XS. Die Länge des T-Shirts beträgt 60 cm und die Taillenweite 46 cm. Weißes T-Shirt, handbemalt mit Acrylfarben, mit einer trendigen und entzückenden Katzenzeichnung. Es wurden Farben mit Perlmutteffekt verwendet, was je nach Lichteinfall zu einem wunderbaren Farbenspiel führt. T-Shirt für den Sommer aus hochwertiger Baumwolle. Ein weißes T-Shirt ist ein unverzichtbares Kleidungsstück für heißes Wetter oder den Sommer im Allgemeinen.

Dies ist ein sehr modisches und schönes Sommer-T-Shirt. Damen Kurzarm Casual Top. Das T-Shirt ist zu klein. Sie müssen das Hemd mit den T-Spezifikationen überprüfen, um festzustellen, ob es für Sie geeignet ist. Ärmelloses T-Shirt für schlanke Frauen und Teenager-Mädchen.

Seltenes weißes T-Shirt mit kurzen Ärmeln. Die große Mehrheit unserer Kleidung ist schwarz. Obwohl nichts schöner ist als ein weißes T-Shirt, verliert der Druck auf einem solchen T-Shirt häufig seine visuelle Kraft an den schwarzen Stoff der Kleidung, auf dem jedes Muster unglaublich umwerfend aussieht. Weiße T-Shirts werden jedoch in unserem Shop erhältlich sein!

T-Shirt mit Katzen auf den sehr kurzen Ärmeln. Sommerliches T-Shirt in Weiß sagt nichts darüber aus. Das T-Shirt ist handgefertigt, und eine der Katzen ist golden, während die andere dunkelgrau mit Perlmuttstich ist. Das T-Shirt impliziert, dass man darunter Gold- oder Silberschmuck tragen kann und soll. Die Streifen auf der Katze sind bronzefarben. Unter diesem T-Shirt wird jede weiße Kleidung, einschließlich eines weißen Unterteils, getragen. Wir werden jedoch nicht so streng sein. Wenn Sie eine goldene Handtasche haben, ist dies auch eine gute Option. Katzen sind in einem naiven Stil gemacht, als kämen sie von einer antiken Radierung; ähnliche Arbeiten finden sich in der koreanischen oder orientalischen Volkskunst. Wenn Sie etwas Passendes für einen heißen Sommer suchen und die meisten lebhaften T-Shirts schwarz sind, ist dies eine ausgezeichnete Alternative. Viele Leute glauben, dass es im Sommer zu heiß ist, ein schwarzes T-Shirt zu tragen. Diese Kreation wurde gemacht, um Ihre Meinung nicht zu ändern. Nichtsdestotrotz passt dieses T-Shirt zu jeder Farbjacke. Höchstwahrscheinlich wird das T-Shirt im Falle eines gesellschaftlichen Treffens, eines Besuchs oder eines anderen wichtigen Ereignisses aufbewahrt. Dieses T-Shirt hingegen kann täglich getragen werden. Wenn Sie eine Katze haben, bin ich gespannt, wie sie darauf reagiert, wenn Sie dieses T-Shirt tragen. Solche Verzauberungen werden jedoch zweifellos das Interesse der Menschen wecken.

T-Shirt, das sowohl lustig als auch cool ist. Schönes schrulliges T-Shirt der Damen. Das Produkt unterscheidet sich deutlich von herkömmlichen fabrikbedruckten T-Shirts. Das Muster ist zeitlos, bleicht nicht in der Sonne aus und nutzt sich auch nach mehrmaligem Waschen nicht ab.

Weltweiter Gratisversand

Weltweiter Gratisversand. Örtliche Abgaben sind nicht abgedeckt. Versand in 2-3 Wochen. Bei allen Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns auf unserer Kontaktseite.
Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Weltweiter Gratisversand

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isabel
silly cats on a tee

Such adorable little cats on a T-shirt are a little too blunt, especially for such a small creature. If you like silly cats, this light summer t-shirt is for you, especially since this business doesn't have many white t-shirts. It's no secret that any pattern appears better on a black T-shirt for the sake of style and showiness.

S
Serena
Excellent value for handmade

Lovely t-shirt, but it appears to be quite plain. But I think I'd buy this one.

Skip to product information
1 of 17

Alex Kokhan

Women's short sleeve T-shirt two cats

Women's short sleeve T-shirt two cats

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price $180.00 USD Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Material

Short-sleeved T-shirt for women in size XS. T-shirt length is 60 cm, and the waist width is 46 cm. White T-shirt, hand painted with acrylics, with a trendy and adorable cat drawing. Paints with a pearlescent appearance were used, resulting in a wonderful dance of hues depending on the lighting. T-shirt for summer made of high-quality cotton. A white T-shirt is an essential piece of clothing for hot weather or summer in general.

This is a very fashionable and lovely summer T-shirt. Women Short Sleeve Casual Top. The t-shirt is too small. You must examine the T-specifications shirt's to see whether it is appropriate for you. Sleeveless tshirt for slender women and teen girls.

Rare white T-shirt with short sleeves. The great majority of our clothing is black. Despite the fact that nothing is more lovely than a white t-shirt, the print on such a t-shirt frequently loses its visual power to the black fabric of clothes on which any pattern looks incredibly stunning. However, white t-shirts will be available in our store!

T-shirt with cats on the very short sleeves. Summer T-shirt in white says nothing about it. The T-shirt is handcrafted, and one of the cats is golden, while the other is dark gray with a mother-of-pearl tinge. The T-shirt implies that you can and should wear gold or silver jewelry underneath it. The stripes on the cat are bronze. Any white clothing, including a white bottom, will be worn underneath this T-shirt. However, we will not be as strict. If you have a golden handbag, this is also a good option. Cats are made in a naive style, as if they came from an antique etching; similar work can be found in Korean or Oriental folk art. If you want something suitable for a hot summer and the most of the vibrant t-shirts are black, this is an excellent alternative. Many people believe that wearing a black T-shirt in the summer will be too hot. This creation was made in order to not change your mind. Nonetheless, this t-shirt will go with any color jacket. Most likely, the T-shirt will be stored in case of a social gathering, a visit, or another important event. This T-shirt, on the other hand, can be worn on a daily basis. If you have a cat, I'm curious how he'll react to you wearing this T-shirt. However, such enchantments will undoubtedly pique people's interest.

T-shirt that is both funny and cool. Ladies' beautiful quirky tee. The product is quite different from conventional factory printed T-shirts. The pattern is timeless, does not fade in the sun, and does not wear out after several washing.

Free worldwide shipping

Free worldwide shipping. Local duties are not covered. Ships in 2-3 weeks. For all questions contact us on our Contact page.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isabel
silly cats on a tee

Such adorable little cats on a T-shirt are a little too blunt, especially for such a small creature. If you like silly cats, this light summer t-shirt is for you, especially since this business doesn't have many white t-shirts. It's no secret that any pattern appears better on a black T-shirt for the sake of style and showiness.

S
Serena
Excellent value for handmade

Lovely t-shirt, but it appears to be quite plain. But I think I'd buy this one.