Passer aux informations produits
1 de 17

Alex Kokhan

T-shirt manches courtes femme deux chats

T-shirt manches courtes femme deux chats

Prix habituel $60.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $60.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Couleur
Matériel
T-shirt à manches courtes pour femme en taille XS. La longueur du t-shirt est de 60 cm et la largeur de la taille est de 46 cm. T-shirt blanc, peint à la main à l'acrylique, avec un dessin de chat tendance et adorable. Des peintures à l'aspect nacré ont été utilisées, résultant en une merveilleuse danse de teintes en fonction de l'éclairage. T-shirt pour l'été en coton de haute qualité. Un t-shirt blanc est un vêtement indispensable par temps chaud ou en été en général.

C'est un t-shirt d'été très à la mode et charmant. Haut décontracté à manches courtes pour femmes. Le t-shirt est trop petit. Vous devez examiner la chemise T-spécifications pour voir si elle vous convient. T-shirt sans manches pour les femmes minces et les adolescentes.

Rare T-shirt blanc à manches courtes. La grande majorité de nos vêtements est noire. Malgré le fait que rien n'est plus beau qu'un t-shirt blanc, l'imprimé d'un tel t-shirt perd souvent son pouvoir visuel au profit du tissu noir des vêtements sur lequel n'importe quel motif est incroyablement magnifique. Cependant, des t-shirts blancs seront disponibles dans notre magasin !

T-shirt avec des chats sur les manches très courtes. Le t-shirt d'été en blanc n'en dit rien. Le T-shirt est fabriqué à la main, et l'un des chats est doré, tandis que l'autre est gris foncé avec une teinte nacrée. Le T-shirt implique que vous pouvez et devez porter des bijoux en or ou en argent en dessous. Les rayures sur le chat sont en bronze. Tout vêtement blanc, y compris un bas blanc, sera porté sous ce t-shirt. Cependant, nous ne serons pas aussi stricts. Si vous avez un sac à main doré, c'est aussi une bonne option. Les chats sont réalisés dans un style naïf, comme s'ils provenaient d'une gravure antique ; des œuvres similaires peuvent être trouvées dans l'art populaire coréen ou oriental. Si vous voulez quelque chose qui convient à un été chaud et que la plupart des t-shirts vibrants sont noirs, c'est une excellente alternative. Beaucoup de gens pensent que porter un t-shirt noir en été sera trop chaud. Cette création a été faite dans le but de ne pas changer d'avis. Néanmoins, ce t-shirt ira avec n'importe quelle veste de couleur. Très probablement, le T-shirt sera rangé en cas de rassemblement social, de visite ou d'un autre événement important. Ce T-shirt, quant à lui, peut être porté au quotidien. Si vous avez un chat, je suis curieux de savoir comment il réagira si vous portez ce t-shirt. Cependant, de tels enchantements piqueront sans aucun doute l'intérêt des gens.

T-shirt à la fois drôle et cool. Beau t-shirt original pour dames. Le produit est assez différent des T-shirts conventionnels imprimés en usine. Le motif est intemporel, ne se décolore pas au soleil et ne s'use pas après plusieurs lavages.

Livraison gratuite à travers le monde

Livraison gratuite à travers le monde. Les tâches locales ne sont pas couvertes. Expédié sous 2-3 semaines. Pour toutes questions contactez-nous sur notre page Contact.
Afficher tous les détails
  • Livraison gratuite à travers le monde

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isabel
silly cats on a tee

Such adorable little cats on a T-shirt are a little too blunt, especially for such a small creature. If you like silly cats, this light summer t-shirt is for you, especially since this business doesn't have many white t-shirts. It's no secret that any pattern appears better on a black T-shirt for the sake of style and showiness.

S
Serena
Excellent value for handmade

Lovely t-shirt, but it appears to be quite plain. But I think I'd buy this one.

Skip to product information
1 of 17

Alex Kokhan

Women's short sleeve T-shirt two cats

Women's short sleeve T-shirt two cats

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price $180.00 USD Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Material

Short-sleeved T-shirt for women in size XS. T-shirt length is 60 cm, and the waist width is 46 cm. White T-shirt, hand painted with acrylics, with a trendy and adorable cat drawing. Paints with a pearlescent appearance were used, resulting in a wonderful dance of hues depending on the lighting. T-shirt for summer made of high-quality cotton. A white T-shirt is an essential piece of clothing for hot weather or summer in general.

This is a very fashionable and lovely summer T-shirt. Women Short Sleeve Casual Top. The t-shirt is too small. You must examine the T-specifications shirt's to see whether it is appropriate for you. Sleeveless tshirt for slender women and teen girls.

Rare white T-shirt with short sleeves. The great majority of our clothing is black. Despite the fact that nothing is more lovely than a white t-shirt, the print on such a t-shirt frequently loses its visual power to the black fabric of clothes on which any pattern looks incredibly stunning. However, white t-shirts will be available in our store!

T-shirt with cats on the very short sleeves. Summer T-shirt in white says nothing about it. The T-shirt is handcrafted, and one of the cats is golden, while the other is dark gray with a mother-of-pearl tinge. The T-shirt implies that you can and should wear gold or silver jewelry underneath it. The stripes on the cat are bronze. Any white clothing, including a white bottom, will be worn underneath this T-shirt. However, we will not be as strict. If you have a golden handbag, this is also a good option. Cats are made in a naive style, as if they came from an antique etching; similar work can be found in Korean or Oriental folk art. If you want something suitable for a hot summer and the most of the vibrant t-shirts are black, this is an excellent alternative. Many people believe that wearing a black T-shirt in the summer will be too hot. This creation was made in order to not change your mind. Nonetheless, this t-shirt will go with any color jacket. Most likely, the T-shirt will be stored in case of a social gathering, a visit, or another important event. This T-shirt, on the other hand, can be worn on a daily basis. If you have a cat, I'm curious how he'll react to you wearing this T-shirt. However, such enchantments will undoubtedly pique people's interest.

T-shirt that is both funny and cool. Ladies' beautiful quirky tee. The product is quite different from conventional factory printed T-shirts. The pattern is timeless, does not fade in the sun, and does not wear out after several washing.

Free worldwide shipping

Free worldwide shipping. Local duties are not covered. Ships in 2-3 weeks. For all questions contact us on our Contact page.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Isabel
silly cats on a tee

Such adorable little cats on a T-shirt are a little too blunt, especially for such a small creature. If you like silly cats, this light summer t-shirt is for you, especially since this business doesn't have many white t-shirts. It's no secret that any pattern appears better on a black T-shirt for the sake of style and showiness.

S
Serena
Excellent value for handmade

Lovely t-shirt, but it appears to be quite plain. But I think I'd buy this one.