Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 10

Alex Kokhan

Damen Kurzarm T-Shirt Rosa Schwein

Damen Kurzarm T-Shirt Rosa Schwein

Normaler Preis $120.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $120.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Farbe
Material
T-Shirt von Hand mit Acrylfarben bemalt. Größe XS. Länge 59 cm, Taillenweite 40 cm. Weitere Größenoptionen werden in den Bildern angezeigt. Schönes, einzigartiges T-Stück der Dame.

Es ist wie üblich Baumwolle und dieses Mal hat es ein ziemlich lustiges Design. Die Dichte des T-Shirts ist überdurchschnittlich. Entzückendes Kurzarm-T-Shirt für Junioren und Teenager-Mädchen. T-Shirt ohne Ärmel. Damenmode vom Feinsten. T-Shirt mit Punk-Vibe. Entzückendes Kurzarm-T-Shirt für den Sommer. Rundhals-Top in Mode. T-Shirt, das sowohl lustig als auch cool ist.

Ein fröhliches Muster mit schillernder rosa Farbe, das einen großen Teil des T-Shirts bedeckt. Das Dekor des Schweins setzt sich auf der Rückseite fort. Andere werden Ihnen Fragen stellen oder Witze über die Zeichnung machen. Sie sollten immer mit Antworten vorbereitet sein. Skizziert ist ein fröhliches Schwein mit Dreitagebart, das eine Kamille in der Hand hält, sie wohl jemandem schenken will. T-Shirt für Frauen, das stylisch ist. Grafik auf einem lässigen Kurzarm-T-Shirt für Frauen.

Die Farben sind dauerhaft, verblassen nicht im Licht und waschen sich nicht ab. Auch aus großer Entfernung ist es leicht von anderen preiswerten Werksauftragsverfahren zu unterscheiden.

Das T-Shirt ist klein und könnte einem schlanken Mädchen oder einem Teenager passen. Ich möchte das fantastische Design erwähnen, das dieses T-Shirt an die Spitze des Haufens hebt.

Dieses ist das beste Schweinet-shirt. Das handgemalte Muster ist amüsant und das Design ist intelligent und attraktiv. Aber die Hauptattraktion ist natürlich die perlmuttfarbene rosa Farbe, die Fans dieser rosa Farbe im Sale suchen. Wenn ja, dann muss man meiner Meinung nach nicht mehr viel darüber sagen, wie dieses fantastische T-Shirt kombiniert werden kann. Aber dennoch. Natürlich hast du alles Pink in deinem Schrank. Eine rosa Maniküre würde hier gut aussehen. Neben Pink enthält das T-Shirt rote und weiße Verzierungen in Form von Spiralmustern. Wie man sieht, ist das T-Shirt nicht nur auf der Vorderseite, sondern auch auf der Rückseite verziert. Wie man sieht, ist das T-Shirt nicht nur auf der Vorderseite, sondern auch auf der Rückseite verziert. Natürlich wird jedes schwarze Unterteil das T-Shirt ergänzen; Eine schlichte schwarze Jeans wird toll aussehen.

Das T-Shirt sitzt eng und kann unter jedem Kleidungsstück getragen werden. Sie werden dieses T-Shirt höchstwahrscheinlich zu besonderen Anlässen wie einer Party oder einem Besuch tragen. Obwohl es schwarz ist, besteht das T-Shirt aus 100 % Baumwolle und hält Sie im Sommer kühl. Da wir wissen, dass Hersteller von fabrikbedruckten T-Shirts ihre T-Shirts mit einem albernen Aussehen versehen, wenn das Design im Vergleich zum T-Shirt sehr klein ist, ermöglichte uns die Handarbeit am Design, es proportional zur gesamten Fläche zu machen des T-Shirts. Handbemalung ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Zeichnung so zu skalieren, dass sie den gesamten Bereich des T-Shirts abdeckt; Außer Farben und Pinseln ist keine zusätzliche Ausrüstung erforderlich. Für die Zeichnung wurde rosafarbene Farbe mit glänzendem Glanz verwendet. Das Schweinemuster wird bei Sonnenuntergang oder bei schwachem Licht immer noch sichtbar sein, das schwarze T-Shirt wird jedoch in der Dunkelheit verblasst sein. Dies sind keine fluoreszierenden Farben, aber es kann so aussehen, als würde ein Schwein anstelle von Ihnen gehen. Wahrscheinlich ein humorvoller Moment.

Eine charmante Schweinezeichnung lässt niemanden gleichgültig. Viele Damen finden Schweine übrigens genauso liebenswert wie Katzen. Außerdem ist unser Schwein fröhlich und hat eine Blume.

Weltweiter Gratisversand

Weltweiter Gratisversand. Örtliche Abgaben sind nicht abgedeckt. Versand in 2-3 Wochen. Bei allen Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns auf unserer Kontaktseite.
Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Weltweiter Gratisversand

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Maggie
A very unusual pig

Just a really cute t-shirt with a pig on it. I never imagined I'd tolerate the premise that you could wear a t-shirt with an image of a pig on it, even if the pig is lovely, but this thing transforms my entire concept of design. The tag is even drawn in the form of a T-shirt. Furthermore, the pig on the T-shirt is not only cute, but also amusing, which is a very unusual occurrence; I have never seen funny pigs.

A
Alaia
Cute pig t-shirt

A very lovely t-shirt with a pig on it. I believe that is a male pig. It's not hard to guess, given the pig's three-day unshaven. On a date, the pig came to you to present you a flower.

R
Robbie
When you transform into a pig

I wish to see this girl who will accept to wear this pig T-shirt. I'd just wear a cat.

Skip to product information
1 of 10

Alex Kokhan

Women's short sleeve t-shirt pink pig

Women's short sleeve t-shirt pink pig

Regular price $120.00 USD
Regular price $290.00 USD Sale price $120.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Material

T-shirt painted by hand using acrylics. Size XS. Length 59 cm, waist width 40 cm. More size options are shown in the images. Lady's beautiful, unique tee.

It's cotton, as usual, and this time it's a pretty fun design. The density of the T-shirt is above average. Adorable juniors and teen girls Short Sleeve T-shirt. T-shirt with no sleeves. Women's attire at its finest. T-shirt with a punk vibe. Adorable Summer Short Sleeve T-shirt. Round neck top in fashion. T-shirt that is both funny and cool.

A cheerful pattern with iridescent pink paint that covers a huge part of the T-shirt. The pig's decor continues on the back. Others will be asking you questions or making jokes about the drawing. You should always be prepared with replies. A cheerful pig with a three-day unshaven, holding a camomile in his hand, probably wants to present it to someone, is sketched. T-shirt for women that is stylish. Graphic on a women's casual Short Sleeve T-Shirt.

The colors are permanent, do not fade in the light, and do not wash off. Even from a long distance, it is easy to differentiate from other inexpensive factory overlay processes.

The T-shirt is small in size and might fit a slender girl or a teenager. I'll mention the fantastic design that elevates this t-shirt to the top of the heap.

This is the best pig t-shirt. Hand painted pattern is amusing, and the design is intelligent and attractive. But, of course, the main attraction is the mother-of-pearl pink color that fans of this pink color are looking for in the sale. If you are, I don't think much more needs to be said about how this fantastic t-shirt can be combined. But, nonetheless. Of course, you have everything pink in your closet. A pink manicure would look great here. In addition to pink, the T-shirt contains red and white embellishments in the form of spiral patterns. As can be seen, the T-shirt is embellished not only on the front but also on the back. As can be seen, the T-shirt is embellished not only on the front but also on the back. Naturally, any black bottom will complement the T-shirt; plain black jeans will look great.

The t-shirt fits snugly and may be worn under any garment. You'll most likely wear this T-shirt on special occasions, such as a party or a visit. Despite the fact that it is black, the T-shirt is constructed of 100% cotton and will keep you cool in the summer. Because we know that manufacturers of factory-printed T-shirts make their T-shirts with a silly look when the design is very small compared to the T-shirt, the hand work on the design allowed us to make it proportional to the entire area of the T-shirt. Hand painting allows you to scale the drawing to cover the entire area of the T-shirt; no extra equipment is needed other than paints and brushes. Pink paint with a shiny sheen was used to create the drawing. The pig pattern will still be visible at sunset or in low light, however the black T-shirt will have faded into the darkness. These are not fluorescent paints, but it may appear that a pig is walking instead of you. Probably a humorous moment.

A charming pig drawing will not leave anyone indifferent. Many ladies, by the way, regard pigs as equally endearing as cats. Furthermore, our pig is cheerful and has a flower.

Free worldwide shipping

Free worldwide shipping. Local duties are not covered. Ships in 2-3 weeks. For all questions contact us on our Contact page.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Maggie
A very unusual pig

Just a really cute t-shirt with a pig on it. I never imagined I'd tolerate the premise that you could wear a t-shirt with an image of a pig on it, even if the pig is lovely, but this thing transforms my entire concept of design. The tag is even drawn in the form of a T-shirt. Furthermore, the pig on the T-shirt is not only cute, but also amusing, which is a very unusual occurrence; I have never seen funny pigs.

A
Alaia
Cute pig t-shirt

A very lovely t-shirt with a pig on it. I believe that is a male pig. It's not hard to guess, given the pig's three-day unshaven. On a date, the pig came to you to present you a flower.

R
Robbie
When you transform into a pig

I wish to see this girl who will accept to wear this pig T-shirt. I'd just wear a cat.