Passer aux informations produits
1 de 19

Alex Kokhan

T-shirt manches courtes femme tigre rusé

T-shirt manches courtes femme tigre rusé

Prix habituel $75.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $75.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Couleur
Matériel
T-shirt XS à manches courtes pour femme en blanc avec un design unique. La longueur du t-shirt est de 64 cm, la largeur de la taille est de 42 cm et la longueur des manches est de 16 cm. Fabriqué à la main, peint à l'acrylique sur tissu, design attrayant dans le style de l'art populaire coréen. T-shirt blanc de luxe fantaisie pour femme avec un motif hilarant de tigre. Le grand cadeau d'été pour votre bien-aimé, car le tissu relativement léger est idéal par temps chaud. Le tigre a un sourire rusé et est en or. Les reflets des peintures peuvent fluctuer en fonction de la quantité de lumière et de l'heure de la journée.

Un t-shirt blanc est idéal à porter en été ou même par temps chaud. Toute femme veut avoir l'air élégante en été. Ce T-shirt vous aidera à résoudre ce problème. Le t-shirt a été conçu dans le style de l'art populaire coréen de la période Edo.

Parce que le t-shirt est blanc et en coton, c'est un t-shirt d'été très tendance et magnifique. Haut décontracté à manches courtes pour femmes. Le T-shirt peut aller avec pratiquement toutes les tenues de votre garde-robe. Les couleurs de la chemise T-primary sont l'or et l'olive. D'ailleurs, les teintes dorées sont fréquemment présentes dans notre sélection, vous permettant de porter vos bijoux en or ; la même chose peut être dite pour les couleurs argentées. Les gens portent parfois des bijoux en or pour contraster leur tenue vestimentaire, mais dans ce cas, le contraste est une harmonie. Le t-shirt est trop petit. Vous devez examiner la chemise T-spécifications pour voir si elle vous convient.

Le meilleur T-shirt de tous les temps, avec un tigre rusé. Lorsqu'un T-shirt est peint à la main mais blanc, c'est un événement inhabituel. Beaucoup de gens ne comprennent pas comment des vêtements noirs peuvent être portés en été, surtout s'ils vivent dans des endroits très chauds ; cependant, ces personnes viennent des États-Unis ou d'Europe, et ces régions ne se trouvent pas en Afrique. Cependant, il n'y a pas de consensus univoque sur cette question. Si vous n'êtes pas fan des t-shirts noirs en été, voici un t-shirt blanc pour vous. Le motif a été soigneusement marqué sous le col en V du col, mais le dos du T-shirt n'a pas été peint. Le thème du T-shirt est le plus populaire, qui est un chat adorable, ou plutôt un tigre mignon. Que demander de plus pour un été agréable ? De plus, le T-shirt est économique, ce qui signifie qu'il est à un prix raisonnable. La photo et la vidéo montrent un dessin détaillé d'un T-shirt dans toutes ses caractéristiques. Parce que le tigre est doré, un sac à main en or ou de n'importe quelle couleur, mais avec un fermoir doré, convient ici. Le feuillage dense de la couleur olive de l'arbre implique la possibilité de l'associer à n'importe quel article de garde-robe, olive ou vert, bien que nous sachions tous que le vert est une rareté. Cependant, le T-shirt est si adorable que personne ne l'envisagera sérieusement. Cependant, le T-shirt est si adorable que personne ne se demandera sérieusement comment l'associer à d'autres vêtements.

Parce que les T-shirts en coton coûtent très cher à produire, j'ai toujours envie de dire quelques mots sur la question environnementale. Il s'avère qu'un seul t-shirt nécessite jusqu'à 2750 L d'eau pour être produit. Le coton doit être arrosé pendant 200 jours, ce qui consomme beaucoup d'eau. En raison de ces grandes quantités d'humidité, le sol devient salin et moins fructueux.

Lorsque nous jetons des vêtements pratiquement neufs parce qu'ils sont trop bon marché, que nous en avons assez et que nous voulons acquérir quelque chose de nouveau pour le plaisir et l'amélioration de l'humeur, nous souffrons de surconsommation.

T-shirt à la fois drôle et cool. Les peintures acryliques ne nécessitent pas de soins particuliers et ne sont pas affectées par les effets mécaniques ou chimiques des agents de nettoyage. Distinctement distinct de l'impression d'usine typique. De plus, il ne s'agit que d'une seule œuvre d'art que vous avez toujours avec vous et dont vous pouvez vous vanter auprès des autres.

Livraison gratuite à travers le monde

Livraison gratuite à travers le monde. Les tâches locales ne sont pas couvertes. Expédié sous 2-3 semaines. Pour toutes questions contactez-nous sur notre page Contact.
Afficher tous les détails
  • Livraison gratuite à travers le monde

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dakota
T-shirt with views

The pattern design is bizarre but endearing. If you live in a park with coniferous trees of the Pine family, your desire for this T-shirt will most likely expand significantly. I've been to several coniferous parks, but it wasn't until I saw this T-shirt that I understood I had to stroll there in it. The only requirement is that the tiger remain painted and not real!

P
Parker
Couldn't get past

Childish t-shirt design inventiveness. If you don't have children, you might not comprehend this t-shirt. My five-year-old son draws something similar. Nonetheless, despite the T-misleading shirt's appearance, it is very evident that this product is extremely professional.

Skip to product information
1 of 19

Alex Kokhan

Women's short sleeve t-shirt cunning tiger

Women's short sleeve t-shirt cunning tiger

Regular price $75.00 USD
Regular price $150.00 USD Sale price $75.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Material

Women's XS short sleeve T-shirt in white with a unique design. T-shirt length is 64 cm, waist width is 42 cm, and sleeves are 16 cm long. Handcrafted, acrylic-painted on fabric, attractive design in Korean folk art style. White luxury fancy distinctive women's T-shirt with a hilarious tiger motif. The great summer gift for your loved one, as the comparatively lightweight cloth is ideal for hot weather. The tiger has a cunning grin and is made of gold. Paintings' reflections can fluctuate depending on the amount of light and the time of day.

A white t-shirt is ideal for wearing in the summer or even in hot weather. Any female wants to look elegant in the summer. This T-shirt will assist you in resolving this issue. The T-shirt was designed in the Edo period Korean folk art style.

Because the t-shirt is white and made of cotton, it is a very trendy and gorgeous summer t-shirt. Women Short Sleeve Casual Top. The T-shirt can go with practically every outfit in your closet. The T-primary shirt's colors are gold and olive. By the way, golden hues are frequently featured in our selection, allowing you to wear your gold jewelry; the same can be said for silver colors. People sometimes wear gold jewelry to contrast their attire, however in this case, the contrast is a harmony. The t-shirt is too small. You must examine the T-specifications shirt's to see whether it is appropriate for you.

The best T-shirt ever, featuring a cunning tiger. When a T-shirt is hand-painted yet white, it is an unusual occurrence. Many people do not understand how black clothes may be worn in the summer, especially if they live in very hot places; however, these people are from the United States or Europe, and such regions are not in Africa. However, there is no unambiguous consensus on this issue. If you're not a fan of black t-shirts in the summer, here's a white t-shirt for you. The pattern was neatly marked under the v-neck of the collar, however the back of the T-shirt was left unpainted. The T-shirt theme is the most popular, which is an adorable cat, or rather a cute tiger. What more does a pleasant summer require? Furthermore, the T-shirt is budget-friendly, meaning it is reasonably priced. The photo and video show a detailed drawing of a T-shirt in all of its features. Because the tiger is golden, a handbag in gold or any color, but with a golden clasp, is appropriate here. The dense foliage of the tree's olive color implies the option of pairing with any wardrobe item, olive or green, although we all know that green is a rarity. However, the T-shirt is so adorable that no one will seriously consider it. However, the T-shirt is so adorable that no one will seriously consider how to pair it with other items of clothing.

Because cotton T-shirts are very expensive to produce, I always want to say a few words about the environmental issue. It turns out that just one T-shirt requires up to 2750 L of water to produce. Cotton needs to be watered for 200 days, which consumes a lot of water. Because of such large amounts of moisture, the soil becomes saline and less fruitful.

When we toss away virtually new clothes because they are too cheap, we are weary of them, and we want to acquire something new for the sake of enjoyment and mood improvement, we are suffering from overconsumption.

T-shirt that is both funny and cool. Acrylic paints do not require particular care and are not affected by cleaning agents' mechanical or chemical effects. Distinctly distinct from the typical factory print. Furthermore, this is just a single work of art that you always have with you and may brag about to others.

Free worldwide shipping

Free worldwide shipping. Local duties are not covered. Ships in 2-3 weeks. For all questions contact us on our Contact page.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dakota
T-shirt with views

The pattern design is bizarre but endearing. If you live in a park with coniferous trees of the Pine family, your desire for this T-shirt will most likely expand significantly. I've been to several coniferous parks, but it wasn't until I saw this T-shirt that I understood I had to stroll there in it. The only requirement is that the tiger remain painted and not real!

P
Parker
Couldn't get past

Childish t-shirt design inventiveness. If you don't have children, you might not comprehend this t-shirt. My five-year-old son draws something similar. Nonetheless, despite the T-misleading shirt's appearance, it is very evident that this product is extremely professional.