Passer aux informations produits
1 de 26

Alex Kokhan

T-shirt manches courtes femme Oiseaux et léopard rigolo

T-shirt manches courtes femme Oiseaux et léopard rigolo

Prix habituel $100.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $100.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Couleur
Matériel
T-shirt femme manches courtes peint à la main, taille S, longueur t-shirt 72 cm, largeur taille 50 cm, longueur manche 12 cm, longueur manchette au col 28 cm. Dans le style coréen traditionnel, un t-shirt noir fantaisie avec un motif léopard sur fond d'arbres et de flore verte.

Le chat léopard le plus mignon que vous ayez jamais vu. Personne ne pourra ignorer ce T-shirt. Le T-shirt plaira aussi bien aux petits qu'aux grands, et vos amis vous envieront car ils n'auront pas un tel T-shirt car il est unique et fabriqué en un seul exemplaire.

T-shirts pour femmes qui sont surdimensionnés. T-shirt pour femme qui a du style. Col rond, coupe décontractée. Malgré sa petite taille, ce T-shirt a une coupe ample et peut convenir aux femmes aux silhouettes non sportives. Graphic for Women T-shirt décontracté à manches courtes.

Ce t-shirt est astucieusement assorti aux couleurs pour créer un exemple vraiment exceptionnel de t-shirt pour femme avec un motif imprimé étonnamment agréable à regarder. Le tissu du t-shirt est de bonne qualité et densité ; le t-shirt est 100 % coton ; cependant, il en va de même pour tous les autres t-shirts de notre boutique en ligne. Le t-shirt a une coupe décontractée plutôt qu'une coupe serrée et convient aux filles de toutes tailles.

T-shirt à la fois drôle et cool. La peinture à la peinture acrylique se détache sur le fond des t-shirts bon marché imprimés en usine, mais le prix de ce t-shirt l'indique clairement. Chaque T-shirt demande une quantité importante d'efforts et de temps, sans parler de l'inspiration créative nécessaire et de la bonne fortune en général.

Parce que le motif principal est l'or sur du tissu noir, c'est le meilleur t-shirt pour porter des bijoux en or. Il n'y a pas de combinaison de couleurs plus étonnante que l'or éblouissant sur un fond noir mat. Si d'autres tenues soulevaient des questions telles que "pourquoi vous êtes-vous mis de l'or?" ou "à quoi ça sert?" ce T-shirt répond à toutes. Plus il y a d'or, mieux c'est. Si vous avez une bourse en or, allez-y ; si le sac est noir mais a un fermoir en or, allez-y aussi. Le T-shirt, quant à lui, peut être porté avec ce que vous voulez. Bien sûr, le fond noir se démarquera. Les chats sont un thème commun dans les vêtements pour femmes. Et ce T-shirt devrait le prouver. Le thème du dessin est traditionnel, oriental, avec une touche de style naïf. Je le répète : le museau d'un léopard ou de tout autre animal représenté sur un t-shirt est incroyablement hilarant et plaira à tout le monde. L'imprimé léopard est répété sur le t-shirt, avec des taches dorées et argentées scintillantes créant l'illusion de taches inestimables sur le tissu noir.

Parce que la peinture acrylique contient une résine qui, après thermofixation, s'incruste dans le tissu pour toujours, les peintures sur le t-shirt ne sont pas endommagées par le temps dans aucune de ses manifestations, du lavage à la décoloration prosaïque au soleil et aux dommages mécaniques.

Livraison gratuite à travers le monde

Livraison gratuite à travers le monde. Les tâches locales ne sont pas couvertes. Expédié sous 2-3 semaines. Pour toutes questions contactez-nous sur notre page Contact.
Afficher tous les détails
  • Livraison gratuite à travers le monde

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Rylee
funny t shirt

I'm shocked at how lovely and stylish you are! A T-shirt with a gold pattern can also be described as sumptuous. I haven't seen anything like this before, including the tag. Toothy leopard is adorable!

Skip to product information
1 of 26

Alex Kokhan

Women's short sleeve t-shirt Birds and funny leopard

Women's short sleeve t-shirt Birds and funny leopard

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price $300.00 USD Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Material

Women's short sleeve hand-painted t-shirt, size S, t-shirt length 72 cm, waist width 50 cm, sleeve length 12 cm, length from cuff to collar 28 cm. In traditional Korean style, a fancy black t-shirt with a leopard design on the background of trees and green flora.

The cutest leopard cat you've ever seen. Nobody will be able to ignore this T-shirt. The T-shirt will appeal to both youngsters and adults, and your friends will envy you because they will not have such a T-shirt because it is unique and manufactured in a single copy.

T-shirts for women that are oversized. T-shirt for women that is stylish. Crew neck, relaxed fit. Despite its tiny size, this T-shirt has a loose fit and may be suitable for women with non-athletic figures. Graphic for Women Casual Short Sleeve T-Shirt.

This t-shirt is color-matched cleverly to create a truly outstanding example of a women's t-shirt with a surprisingly eye-pleasing print design. The fabric of the t-shirt is of good quality and density; the t-shirt is 100% cotton; however, the same holds true for all other t-shirts in our online store. The T-shirt has a relaxed fit rather than a tight fit and is appropriate for girls of all sizes.

T-shirt that is both funny and cool. The acrylic paint painting stands out against the background of cheap factory-printed t-shirts, but the price of this t-shirt clearly indicates this. Each T-shirt requires a significant amount of effort and time, not to mention the necessary creative inspiration and good fortune in general.

Because the primary motif is gold on black fabric, this is the best t-shirt for wearing gold jewelry. There is no more stunning color combination than dazzling gold over a matte black background. If other outfits raised queries such as "why did you put gold on yourself?" or "what is it for?" this T-shirt answers all of them. The more gold there is, the better. If you have a golden purse, go ahead; if the bag is black but has a gold clasp, go ahead as well. The T-shirt, on the other hand, can be worn with whatever you like. Of course, the black bottom will stand out. Cats are a common theme in women's clothing. And this T-shirt should prove it. The drawing's theme is traditional, oriental, with a touch of naive style. I'll say it again: the muzzle of a leopard or whatever animal is shown on a T-shirt is incredibly hilarious and will appeal to everyone. The leopard print is repeated across the T-shirt, with shimmering gold and silver flecks creating the illusion of priceless spots on the black fabric.

Because acrylic paint contains a resin that, after heat setting, intersperses into the fabric forever, the paintings on the t-shirt are not damaged by time in any of its manifestations, from washing to prosaic fading in the sun and mechanical damage.

Free worldwide shipping

Free worldwide shipping. Local duties are not covered. Ships in 2-3 weeks. For all questions contact us on our Contact page.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Rylee
funny t shirt

I'm shocked at how lovely and stylish you are! A T-shirt with a gold pattern can also be described as sumptuous. I haven't seen anything like this before, including the tag. Toothy leopard is adorable!