Passer aux informations produits
1 de 13

Alex Kokhan

T-shirt homme manches courtes Scary Elk

T-shirt homme manches courtes Scary Elk

Prix habituel $100.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $100.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Couleur
Matériel
T-shirt homme en acrylique peint à la main "Elan Effrayant", taille M, manche 17 cm, longueur 74 cm, tour de taille 49 cm. Coton uniquement.

Le T-shirt est unique en son genre ; il n'y a rien d'autre comme ça. Une véritable maison d'art d'horreur et de cauchemar. Le dessin est réalisé en monochrome, en utilisant uniquement des peintures acryliques noires et blanches sur tissu.

Cette chemise à motif en T est unique et inattendue. Les passants dans la rue tenteront très certainement de jeter un coup d'œil sur le dessin de l'image ou, plus largement, sur le sens de cette image. Mais, au final, même moi, je ne comprends pas ce qui est écrit sur le T-shirt. Le T-shirt est destiné à l'amateur d'art sérieux qui apprécie l'étrange. Je suis revenu plusieurs fois sur le T-shirt pour peindre des détails, rendant le travail plus subtil. Des traînées noires sortent des cornes, les pattes de l'animal sont recouvertes de terre et le museau du cerf ressemble à un crâne. Le t-shirt, avec uniquement des couleurs blanches et noires, évoque quelque chose de mystique et d'énigmatique. L'étiquette du t-shirt est dessinée de la même manière que le reste de l'image. Le dessin recouvre entièrement la surface avant du T-shirt, indiquant qu'il ne s'agit pas d'un imprimé, mais d'un dessin créé par la main de l'artiste. Vous pouvez être certain que personne d'autre n'a quelque chose de semblable à n'importe quel prix.

C'est un travail tout simplement incroyable. La question clé n'est parfois pas de savoir comment il est dessiné, mais de quoi il s'agit. L'aspect le plus intrigant est qu'on ne sait pas ce qui est représenté sur cet excellent t-shirt pour un homme sophistiqué. Toutes les personnes que vous rencontrerez dans la rue regarderont très probablement attentivement le motif de votre t-shirt, perplexes quant à ce que c'est. Le propriétaire de ce mystérieux vêtement doit s'habituer au fait que cela se produira régulièrement. Vos amis commenceront sans aucun doute à discuter de votre achat lorsqu'ils vous rencontreront. Ce sera un événement inhabituel pour les gars de discuter de vêtements. Les femmes, en revanche, peuvent commencer à parler de vêtements qui ne méritent pas du tout d'être discutés. Quel est l'intérêt de débattre d'un t-shirt ou d'un autre vêtement en tissu standard alors qu'il existe des milliards d'articles comparables dans le monde qui sont pratiquement identiques ?

De nombreuses images montrent clairement ce qu'est ce t-shirt, et la description du t-shirt est renforcée par une vidéo. Faites attention aux paramètres de taille spécifiés en longueur et en largeur pour comprendre comment le T-shirt vous convient en taille; la mesure de la taille est également indiquée sur l'une des photographies. Si l'acheteur est un homme, et autant que je sache, tous les hommes ne portent pas de vêtements rouges. Cela fait référence au fait qu'un t-shirt est une bonne raison de s'approvisionner en vêtements rouges. Bien sûr, les femmes achètent beaucoup de vêtements pour hommes, mais dans ce cas, le motif atténuera la couleur rouge du t-shirt, ce qui est inapproprié pour de nombreux hommes. Le T-shirt lui-même semble cruel, sinon courageux.

T-shirt composé de coton fin, parfait pour les chaudes journées d'été. Je suis sûr que l'acheteur de ce t-shirt en a plein de simples avec ou sans motif, mais cette option ressemble plus à une peinture qu'à un vêtement. Peut-être que ce simple t-shirt est considéré comme quelque chose d'inspiré plutôt que comme un vêtement. Veuillez garder à l'esprit que chaque vêtement a son propre titre ou nom. Je suis aussi certaine que même si ce T-shirt s'use et frotte sous les aisselles, ce serait dommage de le jeter.

C'est le plus beau t-shirt pour homme rouge ou même bordeaux avec un imprimé artisanal, mais il a le pire aspect. Un dessin vraiment terrifiant pour les fans de l'étrange, de l'énigmatique et de l'insondable.

L'incompréhensibilité du dessin vient du fait que ce qui est représenté n'est pas totalement évident. Encore une fois, le design est créé sur un énorme t-shirt et est exactement mis à l'échelle sur toute la surface ; ceci est extrêmement difficile à réaliser avec une impression standard, qui est en fait limitée au format A3. Joli T-shirt malgré le nombre restreint de couleurs utilisées, mais comme vous pouvez le constater, même l'étiquette est fabriquée à la main et s'inscrit dans le thème général de l'horreur du design.

Le T-shirt est viril, et il est difficile d'écrire sur ce avec quoi il peut être assorti et de donner un tel conseil dans cette situation. Mais le point principal est que le T-shirt n'est probablement pas rouge, mais d'une autre couleur. Tous les hommes ne choisissent pas le rouge dans leurs vêtements. Les couleurs blanches et noires indiquent que les jeans noirs doivent être portés initialement. Le blanc et le noir signifient que vous pouvez porter une montre argentée avec un bracelet noir, par exemple.

T-shirt à manches courtes rouge ou bordeaux pour homme avec un motif terrifiant - un élan effrayant avec un crâne et des bois. Pendant les fêtes comme Halloween, Thanksgiving, la Saint-Valentin, le 4 juillet, le Nouvel An, Pâques et même la fête des pères, le T-shirt est un excellent cadeau pour un homme. Le t-shirt est vraiment attrayant et élégant, ce qui en fait le cadeau idéal pour un homme à la mode. Le style Arthouse mettra en valeur votre individualité et votre goût incroyable en tant que penseur bohème.

Livraison gratuite à travers le monde

Livraison gratuite à travers le monde. Les tâches locales ne sont pas couvertes. Expédié sous 2-3 semaines. Pour toutes questions contactez-nous sur notre page Contact.
Afficher tous les détails
  • Livraison gratuite à travers le monde

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Vanessa
Lightweight T-shirt with a heavy design

It's unexpected that such a pattern was given to a light T-shirt for the summer. Of course, there are a lot of coats and sweatshirts in this online store, but I also observed a lot of T-shirts with interesting designs, the important thing being very thorough in execution. I liked this T-shirt since it was unusual.

N
Nat
King of horror t-shirts

I stared for a long time, unable to comprehend what was painted. The T-design shirt's is unclear, yet this is what makes it appealing. Something awful has happened. I've seen t-shirt designers attempt to create something terrifying and compete in it. However, the effect is realized in the case of this T-shirt. If you prefer horror t-shirts, this is the one to get.

T
Teresa
T-shirt with horns

The T-shirt represents me arriving home from work without having earned it. Other from that, the drawing is quite nice. The most important thing is unintelligible. If dirt can be made to look appealing, this is it.

Skip to product information
1 of 13

Alex Kokhan

Men's short sleeve t-shirt Scary Elk

Men's short sleeve t-shirt Scary Elk

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price $320.00 USD Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Material

Men's hand-painted acrylic T-shirt "Scary Elk," size M, sleeve 17 cm, length 74 cm, waist width 49 cm. Cotton only.

The T-shirt is one-of-a-kind; there is nothing else like it. A true horror and nightmare art house. The drawing is done in monochrome, using only black and white acrylic paints on fabric.

This T-pattern shirt's is unique and unexpected. Passers-by on the street will almost certainly try to peep into the design of the image or, more broadly, the meaning of this image. But, in the end, even I don't understand what's written on the T-shirt. The T-shirt is intended for the serious art aficionado who appreciates the odd. I returned to the T-shirt several times to paint details, making the work more subtle. Black streaks pour from the horns, the animal's legs are coated with dirt, and the deer's muzzle resembles a skull. The t-shirt, with only white and black colors, evokes something mystical and enigmatic. The T-shirt tag is drawn in the same way as the rest of the image. The drawing entirely covers the front surface of the T-shirt, indicating that this is not a print, but a drawing created by the artist's hand. You may be certain that no one else has anything like it for any price.

This is simply incredible work. The key question is sometimes not how it is drawn, but what it is. The most intriguing aspect is that it is unclear what is portrayed on this excellent t-shirt for a sophisticated man. Everyone you meet on the street will most likely stare carefully at the design on your T-shirt, perplexed as to what it is. The owner of this mysterious article of apparel must become accustomed to the fact that this will occur on a regular basis. Your buddies will undoubtedly begin discussing this buy of yours when they meet with you. It will be an unusual occurrence for guys to discuss clothing at all. Women, on the other hand, can start talking about clothes that do not deserve to be discussed at all. What is the point of debating a T-shirt or other piece of apparel made of standard fabric when there are billions of comparable items in the world that are virtually identical?

Many images clearly show what this t-shirt is, and the description of the t-shirt is reinforced with a video. Pay attention to the specified size parameters in length and width to understand how the T-shirt fits you in size; the size metric is also shown in one of the photographs. If the buyer is a man, and as far as I know, not every man wears red clothing. This refers to the fact that a T-shirt is a good cause to stock up on red clothing. Of course, ladies buy a lot of men's clothing, but in this case, the pattern will smooth out the red color of the T-shirt, which is inappropriate for many males. The T-shirt itself appears cruel, if not courageous.

T-shirt composed of thin cotton, perfect for hot summer days. I'm sure the buyer of this T-shirt has plenty of simple ones with or without a design, but this option feels more like a painting than clothing. Perhaps this simple T-shirt is viewed as something inspired rather than clothing. Please keep in mind that each piece of clothing has its own title or name. I'm also certain that even if this T-shirt wears out and rubs in the armpits, it would be a shame to throw it away.

This is the greatest red or even burgundy men's T-shirt with a handcrafted print, but it has the worst appearance. A truly terrifying drawing for fans of the strange, enigmatic, and unfathomable.

The drawing's incomprehensibility stems from the fact that it is not totally evident what is portrayed. Again, the design is created on a huge t-shirt and is exactly scaled across the full surface; this is extremely difficult to achieve with a standard print, which is actually limited to A3 format. Nice T-shirt despite the restricted number of colors utilized, but as you can see, even the tag is handcrafted and fits in with the overall horror theme of the design.

The T-shirt is manly, and it is difficult to write about what it may be matched with and give such advise in this situation. But the main point is that the T-shirt is most likely not red, but another color. Not all men choose red in their clothing. White and black colors indicate that black jeans should be worn initially. White and black signify that you can wear a silver watch with a black strap, for example.

Men's red or burgundy short sleeve T-shirt with a terrifying pattern - a scary elk with a skull and antlers. During holidays such as Halloween, Thanksgiving, Valentine's Day, July 4th, New Year's Eve, Easter, and even Father's Day, the T-shirt is an excellent gift for a male. The t-shirt is really attractive and stylish, making it the ideal gift for a fashionable man. Arthouse style will highlight your individuality and amazing taste as a bohemian thinker.

Free worldwide shipping

Free worldwide shipping. Local duties are not covered. Ships in 2-3 weeks. For all questions contact us on our Contact page.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Vanessa
Lightweight T-shirt with a heavy design

It's unexpected that such a pattern was given to a light T-shirt for the summer. Of course, there are a lot of coats and sweatshirts in this online store, but I also observed a lot of T-shirts with interesting designs, the important thing being very thorough in execution. I liked this T-shirt since it was unusual.

N
Nat
King of horror t-shirts

I stared for a long time, unable to comprehend what was painted. The T-design shirt's is unclear, yet this is what makes it appealing. Something awful has happened. I've seen t-shirt designers attempt to create something terrifying and compete in it. However, the effect is realized in the case of this T-shirt. If you prefer horror t-shirts, this is the one to get.

T
Teresa
T-shirt with horns

The T-shirt represents me arriving home from work without having earned it. Other from that, the drawing is quite nice. The most important thing is unintelligible. If dirt can be made to look appealing, this is it.