Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 13

Alex Kokhan

Kurzarm-T-Shirt für Herren Scary Elk

Kurzarm-T-Shirt für Herren Scary Elk

Normaler Preis $100.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $100.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Farbe
Material
Herren-T-Shirt „Scary Elk“ aus Acryl, handbemalt, Größe M, Ärmellänge 17 cm, Länge 74 cm, Taillenweite 49 cm. Nur Baumwolle.

Das T-Shirt ist einzigartig; es gibt nichts Vergleichbares. Ein wahres Horror- und Albtraum-Arthouse. Die Zeichnung erfolgt in Monochrom, wobei nur schwarze und weiße Acrylfarben auf Stoff verwendet werden.

Dieses Hemd mit T-Muster ist einzigartig und unerwartet. Passanten auf der Straße werden mit ziemlicher Sicherheit versuchen, in das Design des Bildes oder allgemeiner in die Bedeutung dieses Bildes hineinzuspähen. Aber am Ende verstehe selbst ich nicht, was auf dem T-Shirt steht. Das T-Shirt ist für den ernsthaften Kunstliebhaber gedacht, der das Seltsame zu schätzen weiß. Ich kehrte mehrmals zum T-Shirt zurück, um Details zu malen, wodurch die Arbeit subtiler wurde. Schwarze Schlieren quellen aus den Hörnern, die Beine des Tieres sind mit Schmutz bedeckt und die Schnauze des Hirsches ähnelt einem Totenschädel. Das T-Shirt, mit nur weißen und schwarzen Farben, erinnert an etwas Mystisches und Rätselhaftes. Das T-Shirt-Etikett wird genauso gezeichnet wie der Rest des Bildes. Die Zeichnung bedeckt die Vorderseite des T-Shirts vollständig, was darauf hinweist, dass es sich nicht um einen Druck, sondern um eine von der Hand des Künstlers geschaffene Zeichnung handelt. Sie können sicher sein, dass niemand sonst so etwas um jeden Preis hat.

Das ist einfach unglaubliche Arbeit. Die Schlüsselfrage ist manchmal nicht, wie es gezeichnet wird, sondern was es ist. Der faszinierendste Aspekt ist, dass es unklar ist, was auf diesem exzellenten T-Shirt für einen anspruchsvollen Mann dargestellt wird. Jeder, den Sie auf der Straße treffen, wird höchstwahrscheinlich aufmerksam auf das Design auf Ihrem T-Shirt starren, ratlos darüber, was es ist. Daran, dass dies regelmäßig vorkommt, muss sich der Besitzer dieses mysteriösen Kleidungsstücks gewöhnen. Ihre Freunde werden zweifellos anfangen, diesen Ihren Kauf zu besprechen, wenn sie sich mit Ihnen treffen. Es wird ein ungewöhnliches Ereignis für Männer sein, überhaupt über Kleidung zu diskutieren. Frauen hingegen können anfangen, über Kleidung zu sprechen, die es überhaupt nicht verdient, diskutiert zu werden. Was bringt es, über ein T-Shirt oder ein anderes Kleidungsstück aus Standardstoffen zu diskutieren, wenn es auf der Welt Milliarden vergleichbarer Artikel gibt, die praktisch identisch sind?

Viele Bilder zeigen deutlich, was dieses T-Shirt ist, und die Beschreibung des T-Shirts wird durch ein Video verstärkt. Achten Sie auf die angegebenen Größenparameter in Länge und Breite, um zu verstehen, wie Ihnen das T-Shirt in der Größe passt; Die Größenmetrik ist auch auf einem der Fotos dargestellt. Wenn der Käufer ein Mann ist, und soweit ich weiß, trägt nicht jeder Mann rote Kleidung. Gemeint ist damit, dass ein T-Shirt ein guter Grund ist, sich mit roter Kleidung einzudecken. Natürlich kaufen Damen viel Herrenbekleidung, aber in diesem Fall wird das Muster die rote Farbe des T-Shirts glätten, was für viele Männer unpassend ist. Das T-Shirt selbst wirkt grausam, wenn nicht mutig.

T-Shirt aus dünner Baumwolle, perfekt für heiße Sommertage. Ich bin mir sicher, dass der Käufer dieses T-Shirts viele einfache mit oder ohne Design hat, aber diese Option fühlt sich eher wie ein Gemälde als wie ein Kleidungsstück an. Vielleicht wird dieses einfache T-Shirt eher als etwas Inspiriertes als als Kleidung angesehen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass jedes Kleidungsstück einen eigenen Titel oder Namen hat. Ich bin mir auch sicher, dass selbst wenn dieses T-Shirt abgenutzt ist und unter den Achseln reibt, es zu schade wäre, es wegzuwerfen.

Dies ist das beste rote oder sogar weinrote Herren-T-Shirt mit handgefertigtem Aufdruck, aber es hat das schlechteste Aussehen. Eine wirklich erschreckende Zeichnung für Fans des Seltsamen, Rätselhaften und Unergründlichen.

Die Unverständlichkeit der Zeichnung rührt daher, dass nicht ganz ersichtlich ist, was dargestellt ist. Auch hier entsteht das Design auf einem riesigen T-Shirt und ist über die gesamte Fläche exakt skaliert; Dies ist mit einem Standarddruck, der eigentlich auf das Format A3 beschränkt ist, äußerst schwierig zu erreichen. Schönes T-Shirt trotz der begrenzten Anzahl verwendeter Farben, aber wie Sie sehen können, ist sogar das Etikett handgefertigt und passt zum allgemeinen Horrorthema des Designs.

Das T-Shirt ist männlich, und es ist schwierig, darüber zu schreiben, womit es kombiniert werden kann, und in dieser Situation solche Ratschläge zu geben. Aber der Hauptpunkt ist, dass das T-Shirt höchstwahrscheinlich nicht rot ist, sondern eine andere Farbe. Nicht alle Männer wählen Rot in ihrer Kleidung. Weiße und schwarze Farben zeigen an, dass zunächst schwarze Jeans getragen werden sollten. Weiß und Schwarz bedeuten, dass Sie beispielsweise eine silberne Uhr mit einem schwarzen Armband tragen können.

Rotes oder weinrotes Kurzarm-T-Shirt für Herren mit einem furchteinflößenden Muster – ein gruseliger Elch mit Totenkopf und Geweih. An Feiertagen wie Halloween, Thanksgiving, Valentinstag, 4. Juli, Silvester, Ostern und sogar Vatertag ist das T-Shirt ein hervorragendes Geschenk für Männer. Das T-Shirt ist wirklich attraktiv und stylisch, was es zum idealen Geschenk für einen modischen Mann macht. Der Arthouse-Stil wird Ihre Individualität und Ihren erstaunlichen Geschmack als unkonventioneller Denker hervorheben.

Weltweiter Gratisversand

Weltweiter Gratisversand. Örtliche Abgaben sind nicht abgedeckt. Versand in 2-3 Wochen. Bei allen Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns auf unserer Kontaktseite.
Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Weltweiter Gratisversand

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Vanessa
Lightweight T-shirt with a heavy design

It's unexpected that such a pattern was given to a light T-shirt for the summer. Of course, there are a lot of coats and sweatshirts in this online store, but I also observed a lot of T-shirts with interesting designs, the important thing being very thorough in execution. I liked this T-shirt since it was unusual.

N
Nat
King of horror t-shirts

I stared for a long time, unable to comprehend what was painted. The T-design shirt's is unclear, yet this is what makes it appealing. Something awful has happened. I've seen t-shirt designers attempt to create something terrifying and compete in it. However, the effect is realized in the case of this T-shirt. If you prefer horror t-shirts, this is the one to get.

T
Teresa
T-shirt with horns

The T-shirt represents me arriving home from work without having earned it. Other from that, the drawing is quite nice. The most important thing is unintelligible. If dirt can be made to look appealing, this is it.

Skip to product information
1 of 13

Alex Kokhan

Men's short sleeve t-shirt Scary Elk

Men's short sleeve t-shirt Scary Elk

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price $320.00 USD Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Material

Men's hand-painted acrylic T-shirt "Scary Elk," size M, sleeve 17 cm, length 74 cm, waist width 49 cm. Cotton only.

The T-shirt is one-of-a-kind; there is nothing else like it. A true horror and nightmare art house. The drawing is done in monochrome, using only black and white acrylic paints on fabric.

This T-pattern shirt's is unique and unexpected. Passers-by on the street will almost certainly try to peep into the design of the image or, more broadly, the meaning of this image. But, in the end, even I don't understand what's written on the T-shirt. The T-shirt is intended for the serious art aficionado who appreciates the odd. I returned to the T-shirt several times to paint details, making the work more subtle. Black streaks pour from the horns, the animal's legs are coated with dirt, and the deer's muzzle resembles a skull. The t-shirt, with only white and black colors, evokes something mystical and enigmatic. The T-shirt tag is drawn in the same way as the rest of the image. The drawing entirely covers the front surface of the T-shirt, indicating that this is not a print, but a drawing created by the artist's hand. You may be certain that no one else has anything like it for any price.

This is simply incredible work. The key question is sometimes not how it is drawn, but what it is. The most intriguing aspect is that it is unclear what is portrayed on this excellent t-shirt for a sophisticated man. Everyone you meet on the street will most likely stare carefully at the design on your T-shirt, perplexed as to what it is. The owner of this mysterious article of apparel must become accustomed to the fact that this will occur on a regular basis. Your buddies will undoubtedly begin discussing this buy of yours when they meet with you. It will be an unusual occurrence for guys to discuss clothing at all. Women, on the other hand, can start talking about clothes that do not deserve to be discussed at all. What is the point of debating a T-shirt or other piece of apparel made of standard fabric when there are billions of comparable items in the world that are virtually identical?

Many images clearly show what this t-shirt is, and the description of the t-shirt is reinforced with a video. Pay attention to the specified size parameters in length and width to understand how the T-shirt fits you in size; the size metric is also shown in one of the photographs. If the buyer is a man, and as far as I know, not every man wears red clothing. This refers to the fact that a T-shirt is a good cause to stock up on red clothing. Of course, ladies buy a lot of men's clothing, but in this case, the pattern will smooth out the red color of the T-shirt, which is inappropriate for many males. The T-shirt itself appears cruel, if not courageous.

T-shirt composed of thin cotton, perfect for hot summer days. I'm sure the buyer of this T-shirt has plenty of simple ones with or without a design, but this option feels more like a painting than clothing. Perhaps this simple T-shirt is viewed as something inspired rather than clothing. Please keep in mind that each piece of clothing has its own title or name. I'm also certain that even if this T-shirt wears out and rubs in the armpits, it would be a shame to throw it away.

This is the greatest red or even burgundy men's T-shirt with a handcrafted print, but it has the worst appearance. A truly terrifying drawing for fans of the strange, enigmatic, and unfathomable.

The drawing's incomprehensibility stems from the fact that it is not totally evident what is portrayed. Again, the design is created on a huge t-shirt and is exactly scaled across the full surface; this is extremely difficult to achieve with a standard print, which is actually limited to A3 format. Nice T-shirt despite the restricted number of colors utilized, but as you can see, even the tag is handcrafted and fits in with the overall horror theme of the design.

The T-shirt is manly, and it is difficult to write about what it may be matched with and give such advise in this situation. But the main point is that the T-shirt is most likely not red, but another color. Not all men choose red in their clothing. White and black colors indicate that black jeans should be worn initially. White and black signify that you can wear a silver watch with a black strap, for example.

Men's red or burgundy short sleeve T-shirt with a terrifying pattern - a scary elk with a skull and antlers. During holidays such as Halloween, Thanksgiving, Valentine's Day, July 4th, New Year's Eve, Easter, and even Father's Day, the T-shirt is an excellent gift for a male. The t-shirt is really attractive and stylish, making it the ideal gift for a fashionable man. Arthouse style will highlight your individuality and amazing taste as a bohemian thinker.

Free worldwide shipping

Free worldwide shipping. Local duties are not covered. Ships in 2-3 weeks. For all questions contact us on our Contact page.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Vanessa
Lightweight T-shirt with a heavy design

It's unexpected that such a pattern was given to a light T-shirt for the summer. Of course, there are a lot of coats and sweatshirts in this online store, but I also observed a lot of T-shirts with interesting designs, the important thing being very thorough in execution. I liked this T-shirt since it was unusual.

N
Nat
King of horror t-shirts

I stared for a long time, unable to comprehend what was painted. The T-design shirt's is unclear, yet this is what makes it appealing. Something awful has happened. I've seen t-shirt designers attempt to create something terrifying and compete in it. However, the effect is realized in the case of this T-shirt. If you prefer horror t-shirts, this is the one to get.

T
Teresa
T-shirt with horns

The T-shirt represents me arriving home from work without having earned it. Other from that, the drawing is quite nice. The most important thing is unintelligible. If dirt can be made to look appealing, this is it.